You’re in control
Delete my account
Request deletion of your Flex Belize account and associated personal data. You can make a request here even if you no longer have the app.
Request account deletion
Enter the email address associated with your Flex Belize account. We’ll email a verification link so only you can request deletion.
Open the link in your email and confirm the request. Our team can process deletion only after your email is verified. Please do not share your password or verification link.
When will my account be deleted?
We process verified account-deletion requests within 3 days. Your email must be verified before an administrator can delete your account.
What happens to your data?
Account deletion removes your sign-in account and all associated personal information, including your profile, profile images, saved delivery details, favorites and cart.
We retain order and payment records for business recordkeeping, with your personal information removed. A minimal completion record and security marker are kept to record the action and prevent old sessions from restoring deleted data.
Deleting your account is permanent. Once deletion is complete, you will no longer be able to sign in using that account.
Questions before you request deletion?
Email flexbelize@gmail.com or read our Privacy Policy.
← Back